Arcade Fire release tracklisting for ‘The Suburbs’

File:Arcade Fire - The Suburbs.png

Critically acclaimed rockers Arcade Fire have released the tracklisting for their third LP The Suburbs. The album will be released in Europe on 2nd August and 3rd August in North America. It will follow the double A-side single of The Suburbs and Month Of May. Judging by these singles and leaked tracks Ready To Start and We Used To Wait, the album is shaping up very nice indeed. The 16 song tracklist can be viewed below with the leaked tracks being linked to a place where you can listen to them:

01. The Suburbs
02. Ready to Start
03. Modern Man
04. Rococo
05. Empty Room
06. City With No Children
07. Half Light I
08. Half Light II (No Celebration)
09. Suburban War
10. Month Of May
11. Wasted Hours
12. Deep Blue
13. We Used To Wait
14. Sprawl I (Flatland)
15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16. The Suburbs (Continued)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: