Lil’ Wayne, Rihanna and…erm…P!nk to appear on Eminem’s new album


Shortly after unveiling cover art for his new album Recovery, Eminem has now revealed the tracklisting for the album, set for release on 18th June.


1. Cold Wind Blows

2. Talkin’ 2 Myself  (featuring Kobe)

3. On Fire

4. Won’t Back Down (featuring P!nk)

5. W.T.P.

6. Going Through Changes

7. Not Afraid

8. Seduction

9. No Love (featuring Lil’ Wayne)

10. Space Bound

11. Cinderella Man

12. 25 To Life

13. So Bad

14. Almost Famous

15. Love The Way You Lie (featuring Rihanna)

16. You’re Never Over


Taking a look at the 16 song tracklist, the track I’m most excited about is the collaboration with P!nk. I would never have paired her and Eminem together so I’m excited to hear what it will sound like. Rihanna is no stranger to hip-hop collaborations and jail clearly hasn’t stopped Lil’ Wayne from being everywhere in urban music. No chances of him being irrelevant while inside. Kobe is one of those anonymous R&B singers, who is probably best known for singing the hook on Fabolous’ Imma Do It. So are you people excited about the new Eminem album now that you’ve seen the tracklisting?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: