Robyn releases video for ‘Dancing On My Own’

Robyn has done it again!!! I always hate Robyn’s songs when I first hear them – I really think she’s the most overrated pop singer in the game. Of course, I may be wrong – because Dancing On My Own, the lead single from her three part album Body Talk Part 1 is actually rather wonderful – and a perfectly vulnerable electropop track that really stands out as a highlight of the Summer amongst the usual dirge.
Things I like about the video:
Robyn’s stunning choreography and the fact that she won’t give into the pressures of fame by getting that snaggle-tooth fixed.

Leave a Reply

